Product shot of ReFence – Tinted Sunscreen SFP 30 Package and product shot of ReFence – Tinted Sunscreen SFP 30 Product shot of ReFence – Tinted Sunscreen SFP 30 on different leafs

ReFence – Tinted Sunscreen SFP 30

Langanhaltender, seidig weicher Sonnenschutz

Der getönte Rebiome ReFence SPF 30 Breitspektrum-Sonnenschutz bietet superstarken Schutz für das Gesicht vor der Sonne und vor Umweltverschmutzung.

Normaler Preis
369,00 DKK
#5
Made in Denmark

Anti-Pollution Blue Light Protection SPF30 Broad Spectrum UVA/UVB Protection
A long-lasting, broad spectrum sunscreen
Bietet langanhaltenden Breitband-Sonnenschutz vor UVA- und UVB-Strahlen, Blue Light-Schutz und Anti-Pollution. Zur Stimulation der Hautaktivität enthält es das einzigartige Fensebiome™-Peptid. Es ist angereichert mit starken Antioxidantien mit Anti-Aging-Wirkung, Vitamin E und luxuriösen Ölen wie Baobab und Macadamia. Ideal als kombinierte Sonnenschutz- und Feuchtigkeitsgesichtscreme. Zieht sehr schnell ein. Mit Tönung. Keine endokrinen Disruptoren. Dermatologisch getestet. Allergenfreier frischer Duft.
Nach der Feuchtigkeitspflege 2-3 Pumpstöße Rebiome ReFence auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen.
Für die tägliche Anwendung.
Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

Keine endokrinen Disruptoren. Dermatologisch getestet. Allergenfreier frischer Duft. PH-Wert 6,25. 100% vegan.
  • UVA Blocking Filter 4,5%
    Schutz vor den gefährlichen UVA-Strahlen der Sonne. Hervorragender Schutz vor freien Radikalen und Hautschädigungen. Der Filter erfüllt die EU UVA-PF/SPF-Empfehlung. Frei von Konservierungsstoffen.
  • Organic UVB-filter 3%
    Organischer UV-Filter, der UVB-Strahlung absorbiert. Es handelt sich um einen hervorragenden UVB-Filter mit hohem Absorptionsvermögen. Er verfügt über eine ausgezeichnete Photostabilität und Kompatibilität mit anderen UV-Absorbern.
  • Photostable Broad-spectrum Filter 2%
    Ein Breitspektrumfilter erhöht effektiv den UVB- und UVA-Schutz bei niedrigen Konzentrationen. Organische und anorganische UV-Filter. Lichtstabiler, effektiver und lang anhaltender Schutz vor UVA-Strahlung.
  • Macadamia Oil 2%
    Macadamiaöl ist eines der nährstoffreichsten Öle, mit Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen. Es zieht sehr schnell in die Haut ein, ohne einen Fettfilm zu hinterlassen. Macht die Haut seidig weich und spendet Feuchtigkeit.
  • Baobab Oil 1%
    Pflegendes Öl, das die Haut weich macht und ein außergewöhnliches Gefühl hinterlässt.
  • Fensebiome™ Amino Acid Peptide 1%
    Ein starkes Peptid mit präbiotischem Ansatz und probiotischer Wirkung. Stimuliert die natürliche probiotische Aktivität der Haut und stärkt ihre Abwehrkräfte, indem es nützliche Bakterien begünstigt, die die Immunantwort der Haut und die Integrität ihrer physischen Barriere verbessert. Der einzigartige Mikrobiom-stimulierende Wirkstoff trägt durch Unterstützung einer ausgeglichenen Hautgesundheit zum Wohlbefinden bei.
  • Natural Extracts from Chicory Roots 1%
    Prä- und probiotische hautmikrobiomfreundliche Extrakte aus der Wurzel der Zichorie. Ein starkes Stimulans mit präbiotischem Ansatz und probiotischer Wirkung, es unterstützt das Wachstum von Laktobazillen und blockiert das Eindringen von z.B. Pilze, verstärken die antimikrobielle Wirkung und stärken die Mikrobiota-Barriere der Haut.
  • Hyaluronic Acid 0,05 %
    Eine hochwirksame AHA-Feuchtigkeitscreme (Alpha Hydroxy Acids) mit NMF-Aminosäurekomponenten (Natural Moisturizing Factor). Unterstützt die Erneuerung der Hautzellen. Mit präbiotisch stimulierender Wirkung.
  • Natural Vitamin E 0,5%
    Hat eine natürliche antioxidative Wirkung. Bekannt als das wichtigste Vitamin mit schützender Wirkung für die Haut. Es macht die Haut weich und glatt und hilft, Hautirritationen zu reduzieren.
Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Titanium Dioxide, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Propanediol, Glyceryl Stearates, Glycerin, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Steareth-2, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Cetearyl Alcohol, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Steareth-20, Inulin, Fructose, Silica, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Phytate, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Acetyl Heptapeptide-4, Citric Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Parfum, CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499.

Ausführliche Informationen zu den Inhaltsstoffen

Mit Rebiome haben Sie ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen.

Versandzeit und -kosten hängen von Ihrem Standort ab und werden an der Kasse berechnet.

Was ist das Hautmikrobiom eigentlich?

Die Haut ist das größte Organ des Körpers. Sie besteht aus den Hautzellen und der individuellen Hautflora, auch Hautmikrobiom genannt. Das Hautmikrobiom ist ein Ökosystem von Mikroorganismen, die sich von Natur aus billionenfach auf der Haut befinden. Wir alle befinden uns in einer natürlichen Symbiose mit Bakterien, die für das bloße Auge unsichtbar auf der Hautoberfläche leben. Das Hautmikrobiom macht ungefähr 21% des gesamten Mikrobioms unseres Körpers aus. Es ist die erste Verteidigungslinie gegen Infektionen, definiert die Gesundheit der Haut und bietet eine Schutzbarriere gegen Krankheitserreger und andere äußere Faktoren, die die Gesundheit angreifen und schädigen können. Ein unausgeglichenes Mikrobiom kann zu Hauterkrankungen wie trockener, empfindlicher Haut oder sogar zu entzündlichen Hauterkrankungen wie Akne oder atopischer Dermatitis führen.

Read more
Wir haben Ihnen eine E-Mail mit einem Link zum Aktualisieren des Passworts geschickt.

Login

Passwort zurücksetzen

Wir werden Ihnen eine E-Mail zum Zurücksetzen des Passworts schicken.

Abbrechen

Or continue with

Begleiten Sie uns!

Wir senden Ihnen exklusive Angebote, Informationen zur Hautgesundheit und Neuigkeiten zur neuesten Produkteinführung

Product shot of ReFence – Tinted Sunscreen SFP 30 Package and product shot of ReFence – Tinted Sunscreen SFP 30 Product shot of ReFence – Tinted Sunscreen SFP 30 on different leafs

ReFence – Tinted Sunscreen SFP 30

Long-lasting, broad spectrum sun protection

Rebiome ReFence SPF 30 is a broad-spectrum tinted sunscreen for the face that gives high protection against the sun’s powerful UV rays as well as pollution.

Regular price
369,00 DKK
#5
Made in Denmark

Anti-Pollution Blue Light Protection SPF30 Broad Spectrum UVA/UVB Protection
A long-lasting, broad spectrum sunscreen
Protecting your skin from the sun’s powerful UV rays is vital to minimise the risk of sunburn, skin cancer and premature signs of ageing such as wrinkles and dark spots. Combining a tinted face cream with a microbiome rebalancing sunscreen and blue light protection, Rebiome ReFence is a broad-spectrum cream formulated with hyaluronic acid to moisturise and care for the skin. In vivo testing showed it to have a sun protection factor of SPF 38. The reef friendly, UVA/UVB protectant contains pre- and probiotic enhancing complexes to rebalance the skin’s microbiome.

Balance and boost your skin microbiome
Providing long-lasting, broad spectrum protection from the sun’s powerful UVA and UVB rays, blue light and pollution damage, Rebiome ReFence contains Fensebiome™ to stimulate the skin’s natural probiotic activity. It is enriched with potent anti-ageing antioxidants and nourishing vitamin E and baobab and macadamia oils. Easily applied and quickly absorbed by the skin, it is tinted with a hint of colour and does not contain endocrine disruptors.
Apply 2-3 pumps of Rebiome ReFence to the face and neck after moisturising.
For daily use.
Suitable for all skin types.

pH værdi: 6.25%
str: 50ml
natural content: NA
  • UVA Blocking Filter 4,5%
    Protecting skin from the sun's harmful UVA rays, this blocking filter also provides outstanding protection from free radicals and against damage. The oil-soluble filter qualifies for EU UVA-PF/SPF recommendation. It is free from preservatives and delivers long-lasting facial sun care with anti-aging effects.
  • Organic UVB-filter 3%
    Absorbing UVB radiation, this powerful filter has high absorptivity. Only a little is required to achieve a high sun protection factor (SPF). It has excellent photo stability and compatibility with other UV absorbers.
  • Photostable Broad-spectrum Filter 2%
    This broad-spectrum filter efficiently boosts UVB and UVA protection at low concentrations. It is compatible with both organic and inorganic UV filters, providing photostable, effective and long-lasting protection against UVA radiation.
  • Macadamia Oil 2%
    Rich in vitamins and minerals, macadamia oil is absorbed quickly into the skin without leaving a greasy film to leave skin silky soft and hydrated.
  • Baobab Oil 1%
    Protects the skin against damage from inflammation while nourishing, softening and promoting wound healing.
  • Fensebiome™ Amino Acid Peptide 1%
    A powerful peptide with a prebiotic approach and probiotic effect. Stimulates the skin’s natural probiotic activity, boosting its defenses by favouring beneficial bacteria that improve skin immune response and physical barrier integrity. The unique microbiome-stimulating active helps to rebalance skin health for optimal wellbeing.
  • Natural Extracts from Chicory Roots 1%
    Pre- and probiotic skin microbiome-friendly extracts derived from the root of the chicory plant. A strong stimulant with a prebiotic approach and probiotic effect, it supports the growth of lactobacilli and blocks the invasion of e.g. fungi, boosting the anti-microbial effect and strengthening the skin’s microbiota barrier.
  • Hyaluronic Acid 0,05 %
    A natural humectant, hyaluronic acid preserves the elasticity and firmness of the skin by retaining moisture, giving a softer feel and more youthful appearance.
  • Natural Vitamin E 0,5%
    With natural antioxidant effects and derived from natural sources, vitamin E is regarded as the most important skin-protective vitamin, helping to ensure skin is soft and smooth while reducing irritation.
Aqua, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Diethylamino Hydroxybenzoyl Hexyl Benzoate, Titanium Dioxide, Ethylhexyl Triazone, Propanediol, Glyceryl Stearates, Glycerin, Bis-Ethylhexyloxyphenol Methoxyphenyl Triazine, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Steareth-2, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Cetearyl Alcohol, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Steareth-20, Inulin, Fructose, Silica, Tocopherol, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Sodium Phytate, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Acetyl Heptapeptide-4, Citric Acid, Glyceryl Caprylate, Parfum, CI 77492, CI 77491, CI 77499.

In-depth about ingredients

With Rebiome you have a 14-day right to return.
For more information read our Terms and conditions.

Shipping time and cost depends on your location and will be calculated at checkout.

What is the skin microbiome?

The skin is the body's largest organ, consisting of skin cells and individual skin flora, also called the skin microbiome. The skin microbiome is an ecosystem of microorganisms that naturally reside in their trillions on the skin. We all live in a natural symbiosis with bacteria that live on the surface of the skin, invisible to the naked eye. The skin microbiome represents approximately 21% of our total body microbiome. It is the first line of defence against infection, defining the health of the skin and providing a protective barrier against pathogens and other external factors that can attack and damage health. An unbalanced microbiome can lead to skin conditions such as dry, sensitive skin or even inflammatory skin diseases such as acne or atopic dermatitis.

Read more
We've sent you an email with a link to update your password.

Sign in

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Cancel

Or continue with

Join us!

We'll send you exclusive offers, education on skin health and news of the latest product launch