Product shot of ReEnforce – Face Cream Package and product shot of ReEnforce – Face Cream Product shot of ReEnforce – Face Cream in nature

ReEnforce – Face Cream

Langanhaltende Power-Feuchtigkeit für das Gesicht

Die Rebiome ReEnforce Gesichtscreme verbessert die Elastizität, Festigkeit und reduziert kleine Fältchen.

Normaler Preis
695,00 DKK
#4
Made in Denmark

Soften Fine Lines Improves firmness Power Moisturizing
Mehrzweck-Gesichtscreme
Rebiome ReEnforce Gesichtscreme versorgt das Gesicht langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit und reduziert die Sichtbarkeit von Fältchen. Zur Stimulation der Hautaktivität enthält es das einzigartige Fensebiome™-Peptid. Es ist mit einem starken Cocktail aus Antioxidantien, Vitamin B und E, Mikroalgen, Argireline®-Peptiden gegen Falten, einer natürlichen Alternative zu Hyaluronsäure, grünem Tee, Mandelöl und Arnikablütenextrakt angereichert. Dermatologisch getestet. Allergenfreier frischer Duft.
Nach dem Serum 1-2 Pumpstöße auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen. Für den täglichen Gebrauch.
Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.

PH-Wert 5,5.
str: 50ml
natürlicher Inhalt: 96% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe.
  • Argireline 4%Ein weithin bekanntes Peptid gegen Fältchen und eine sicherere topische Alternative zu Botox. Ein einzigartiges Anti-Falten-Peptid, zur effektiven Verhinderung von Fältchen Bildung.
  • Natural hyaluronic acid (HA) substitute 2% Dieser Wirkstoff aus dem Meer versorgt die Haut unmittelbar und langanhaltend mit Feuchtigkeit und verbessert genau wie Hyaluronsäure das Faltenbild sofort.
  • Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide) 2% Feuchtigkeitsspendend, beruhigend und mit Anti-Aging-Effekt. Vitamin B3 trägt zur Kontrolle der Talgproduktion und zur Stimulation der Kollagensynthese bei. Mit präbiotisch anregender Wirkung.
  • Olive squalene 1,5%Plantsil ist unsere Alternative zu Silikon, ein pflanzliches Öl aus Oliven mit hervorragender Streichfähigkeit, das die Haut weich macht. Sein langanhaltendes seidiges Gefühl auf der Haut erzeugt einen seidigen Schimmer. Macht die Haut einzigartig weich.
  • Micro algae active 1,5% Starke Wirkung gegen Augenringe. Starke Schutzwirkung gegen Umweltverschmutzung und Umweltstress. Intensiver Schutzschild für unsere Haut gegen Haus- und Stadtstaub.
  • Natural extracts from Chicory root 1% Prä- und probiotische hautmikrobiomfreundliche Extrakte aus der Wurzel der Zichorie. Ein starkes Stimulans mit präbiotischem Ansatz und probiotischer Wirkung, es unterstützt das Wachstum von Laktobazillen und blockiert das Eindringen von z.B. Pilze, verstärken die antimikrobielle Wirkung und stärken die Mikrobiota-Barriere der Haut. 
  • Fensebiome™ amino acid peptide 1%Ein starkes Peptid mit präbiotischem Ansatz und probiotischer Wirkung. Stimuliert die natürliche probiotische Aktivität der Haut und stärkt ihre Abwehrkräfte, indem es nützliche Bakterien begünstigt, die die Immunantwort der Haut und die Integrität ihrer physischen Barriere verbessert. Der einzigartige Mikrobiom-stimulierende Wirkstoff trägt durch Unterstützung einer ausgeglichenen Hautgesundheit zum Wohlbefinden bei.
  • Quora Noni Plant Active 1% Ein hervorragender und leistungsstarker Wirkstoff mit bioaktivem Effekt auf das Mikrobiom, der die Haut schützt und im Gleichgewicht hält und gleichzeitig einer Störung der Hautbarriere vorbeugt; aktive Reduktion der Porengröße; Regulierung von Talg und Hautunreinheiten, einschließlich fettiger, zu Akne neigender Haut.
  • Retinol 1%Beschleunigt die Erneuerung der Epidermis, verbessert das Hautbild und wirkt verjüngend, reduziert kleine Fältchen, verbessert die Festigkeit und Elastizität.
  • Arnica Mexicana extract 1%Ein regenerierendes, beruhigendes Antioxidans mit einer hohen Konzentration an Flavonoiden, welche die Reparaturprozesse der Haut anregen. Ideal, um gereizte Haut zu beruhigen.
  • Sweet almond oil 1%Enthält eine hohe Konzentration an Omega 9 und Omega 6, die wichtig für die Hautregeneration sind. Feuchtigkeitsspendende, pflegende und beruhigende Eigenschaften und für empfindliche Haut besonders geeignet.
  • Baobab oil 1% Pflegendes Öl, das die Haut weich macht und ein außergewöhnliches Gefühl hinterlässt.
  • Marine active 0,5%Starke Wirkung gegen Augenringe. Starke Schutzwirkung gegen Umweltverschmutzung und Umweltstress. Intensiver Schutzschild für unsere Haut gegen Haus- und Stadtstaub.
  • Green tea 0,5%Ein kraftvoller aktiver natürlicher Inhaltsstoff, der aus den Blättern der Grünteepflanze gewonnen wird und reich an stabilisierten Polyphenolen (>95 %) ist, Zeichen von Alterung und Stress effektiv bekämpft und die Haut vor den Elementen schützt.
  • Natural Vitamin E 0,5%Hat eine natürliche antioxidative Wirkung. Bekannt als das wichtigste Vitamin mit schützender Wirkung für die Haut. Es macht die Haut weich und glatt und hilft, Hautirritationen zu reduzieren.
Aqua, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Niacinamide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Stearic Acid, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Inulin, Palmitoyl Camellia Sinensis Extract, Fructose, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Tocopherol, Morinda Citrifolia Callus Culture Lysate, Carbomer, Phosphatidylcholine, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Heterotheca Inuloides Flower Extract, Propylene Glycol, Pavlova Lutheri Extract, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 20, Cylindrotheca Fusiformis Extract, Retinol, Pseudoalteromonas Exopolysaccharides, Sodium Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, BHT, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, BHA, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Deoxycholate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Acetyl Heptapeptide-4, Parfum.

Ausführliche Informationen zu den Inhaltsstoffen

Mit Rebiome haben Sie ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen.

Versandzeit und -kosten hängen von Ihrem Standort ab und werden an der Kasse berechnet.

Was ist das Hautmikrobiom eigentlich?

Die Haut ist das größte Organ des Körpers. Sie besteht aus den Hautzellen und der individuellen Hautflora, auch Hautmikrobiom genannt. Das Hautmikrobiom ist ein Ökosystem von Mikroorganismen, die sich von Natur aus billionenfach auf der Haut befinden. Wir alle befinden uns in einer natürlichen Symbiose mit Bakterien, die für das bloße Auge unsichtbar auf der Hautoberfläche leben. Das Hautmikrobiom macht ungefähr 21% des gesamten Mikrobioms unseres Körpers aus. Es ist die erste Verteidigungslinie gegen Infektionen, definiert die Gesundheit der Haut und bietet eine Schutzbarriere gegen Krankheitserreger und andere äußere Faktoren, die die Gesundheit angreifen und schädigen können. Ein unausgeglichenes Mikrobiom kann zu Hauterkrankungen wie trockener, empfindlicher Haut oder sogar zu entzündlichen Hauterkrankungen wie Akne oder atopischer Dermatitis führen.

Read more
Wir haben Ihnen eine E-Mail mit einem Link zum Aktualisieren des Passworts geschickt.

Login

Passwort zurücksetzen

Wir werden Ihnen eine E-Mail zum Zurücksetzen des Passworts schicken.

Abbrechen

Or continue with

Begleiten Sie uns!

Wir senden Ihnen exklusive Angebote, Informationen zur Hautgesundheit und Neuigkeiten zur neuesten Produkteinführung

Rebiome ReEnforce – Face Cream | Ansigtscreme | Gesichtscreme Product shot of ReEnforce – Face Cream Package and product shot of ReEnforce – Face Cream Product shot of ReEnforce – Face Cream in nature

ReEnforce – Face Cream

Long-lasting moisture for the face

Rebiome ReEnforce face cream improves elasticity and firmness while combatting fine lines.

Regular price
695.- DKK
#4
Made in Denmark

Soften Fine Lines Improves firmness Power Moisturizing
Multipurpose face cream
A powerful face cream should solve a multitude of skin issues. This face cream contains an ultra-strong combination of ingredients. Working to restore the skin’s vitality, Rebiome ReEnforce counteracts sensitive, dry, dull, uneven skin, smoothing the surface and reducing hyperpigmentation, the first signs of ageing and damage caused by pollution. Extremely high on skin microbiome integrity, the rebalancing formula leaves skin looking and feeling its radiant best.

Balance and boost your skin microbiome
Rebiome ReEnforce delivers long-lasting moisture while reducing the appearance of wrinkles and minor imperfections. Fensebiome™ peptide stimulates the skin’s natural probiotic activity. A active combination of antioxidants, vitamins B and E, microalgaes, Argireline® peptides, green tea, almond oil and more leave skin exceptionally smooth, hydrated and protected.
Apply 1-2 pumps to the face and neck after serum. For daily use.
Suitable for all skin types.

pH værdi: pH 5.5
str: 50ml
natural content: 96% natural content.
  • Argireline 4% A widely used peptide for the first wrinkles and a safer topical alternative to Botox, this unique peptide has proven its worth at effectively preventing the formation of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • Natural hyaluronic acid (HA) substitute 2% This marine-derived active provides immediate and long-lasting moisture to the skin, improving the appearance of wrinkles in the same way as hyaluronic acids.
  • Vitamin B3 (Niacinamide) 2% Moisturising, calming and anti-aging, vitamin B3 helps to control sebum production and stimulate collagen production. It has prebiotic stimulating effect to support the skin’s natural flora.
  • Olive squalene 1,5% A highly nutritional and active oil known for its powerful antioxidant effects that help protect the skin against sunlight, it absorbs both toxins and heavy metals to protect against environmental stressors. Squalane also moisturises and softens the skin. 
  • Micro algae active 1,5% Natural marine active that counteracts dark circles and optimises the skin. Protective against pollution and other environmental stressors, it maintains and restores the integrity of the skin.
  • Natural extracts from Chicory root 1% Pre- and probiotic skin microbiome-friendly extracts derived from the root of the chicory plant. A strong stimulant with a prebiotic approach and probiotic effect, it supports the growth of lactobacilli and blocks the invasion of e.g. fungi, boosting the anti-microbial effect and strengthening the skin’s microbiota barrier. 
  • Fensebiome™ amino acid peptide 1% A powerful peptide with a prebiotic approach and probiotic effect. Stimulates the skin’s natural probiotic activity, boosting its defenses by favouring beneficial bacteria that improve skin immune response and physical barrier integrity. The unique microbiome-stimulating active helps to rebalance skin health for optimal wellbeing.
  • Quora Noni Plant Active 1% A superior and powerful microbiome bioactive that protect and balance the skin, along with prevention of skin barrier disruption; active pore size reduction; regulation of sebum and skin imperfections including oily, acne-prone skin conditions.
  • 1% Vecticell™ Retinol Accelerates the renewal of the epidermis, improves the appearance of the skin and has a rejuvenating effect, reduces small wrinkles, improves firmness and elasticity
  • Arnica Mexicana extract 1% A natural, botanical extract derived from the flower of the same name, this antioxidant has a high concentration of flavonoids to soothe and regenerate dry and mature skin, reducing and relieving inflammation and calming irritation.
  • Sweet almond oil 1% With a high concentration of omega 9 and omega 6 fatty acids that play a pivotal role in skin regeneration, sweet almond oil has moisturising and soothing properties particularly suited to sensitive skins. 
  • Baobab oil 1% Protects the skin against damage from inflammation while nourishing, softening and promoting wound healing.
  • Marine active 0,5% A key ingredient that helps strengthen skin while restoring its natural suppleness, radiance and beauty, this powerful, anti-wrinkle active stimulates the production of structural skin proteins, significantly increasing collagen production. 
  • Green tea 0,5% A powerful and active natural ingredient derived from the leaves of green tea plants, it is rich in stabilised polyphenols (>95%) to effectively combat signs of aging and stress and protect skin against the elements.
  • Natural Vitamin E 0,5% With natural antioxidant effects and derived from natural sources, vitamin E is regarded as the most important skin-protective vitamin, helping to ensure skin is soft and smooth while reducing irritation.
Aqua, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Prunus Armeniaca Kernel Oil, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Niacinamide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Squalane, Stearic Acid, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis Oil, Phenoxyethanol, Inulin, Palmitoyl Camellia Sinensis Extract, Fructose, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Tocopherol, Morinda Citrifolia Callus Culture Lysate, Carbomer, Phosphatidylcholine, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Caprylyl Glycol, Heterotheca Inuloides Flower Extract, Propylene Glycol, Pavlova Lutheri Extract, Citric Acid, Polysorbate 20, Cylindrotheca Fusiformis Extract, Vecticell™ 1% Vecticell™ Retinol, Pseudoalteromonas Exopolysaccharides, Sodium Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, BHT, Dehydroacetic Acid, Sodium Chloride, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, BHA, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Deoxycholate, Tocopheryl Acetate, Acetyl Heptapeptide-4, Parfum.

In-depth about ingredients

With Rebiome you have a 14-day right to return.
For more information read our Terms and conditions.

Shipping time and cost depends on your location and will be calculated at checkout.

Product reviews
  • Most amazing products

    I started using Rebiome half a year ago and have become so fond of it that I do not use anything else now. My skin has become noticeably nicer, smoother and with smaller pores. And then the products have the finest natural scent and are really economic to use. The cream I bought over half a year ago has held up until now. So have really become a fan :-)

    Helene G, Denmark
  • The best face cream

    The best face cream! Leaves my skin perfectly balanced - not too dry nor too shiny.

    Linda L, Denmark
  • Amazing!

    I am huge beauty product fanatic, have read the books and done the homework. This brand and especially this cream is lovely. A rich texture i use over the skin booster, without being greasy ensures I'm moisturised for the day, leaving my skin ready for the tinted daycreme with SPF.

    Michelle Thorsbrenner
What is the skin microbiome?

The skin is the body's largest organ, consisting of skin cells and individual skin flora, also called the skin microbiome. The skin microbiome is an ecosystem of microorganisms that naturally reside in their trillions on the skin. We all live in a natural symbiosis with bacteria that live on the surface of the skin, invisible to the naked eye. The skin microbiome represents approximately 21% of our total body microbiome. It is the first line of defence against infection, defining the health of the skin and providing a protective barrier against pathogens and other external factors that can attack and damage health. An unbalanced microbiome can lead to skin conditions such as dry, sensitive skin or even inflammatory skin diseases such as acne or atopic dermatitis.

Read more
We've sent you an email with a link to update your password.

Sign in

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Cancel

Or continue with

Bliv medlem!

Vi sender dig eksklusive tilbud, viden om hvordan du holder din hud sund og holder dig opdateret om nye produkt lanceringer