Product shot of ReGlow – Face Serum on a white background Package and product shot of ReGlow – Face Serum on a white background Product shot of ReGlow – Face Serum standing on a moss covered tree trunk

ReGlow – Face Serum

Feuchtigkeitsspendendes schimmerndes Serum für den ganzen Tag

Rebiome ReGlow Microbiome Rebalancing schimmerndes Gesichtsserum bietet kraftvolle Feuchtigkeit, herrlichen Glanz, Schutz des Mikrobioms und ein Gleichgewicht für die Barrierefunktion der Haut.

Normaler Preis
575,00 DKK
#2
Made in Denmark

Brightening Hydrating Light Shimmer
A healthy glow
Rebiome ReGlow bietet den ganzen Tag Feuchtigkeit und Schutz für eine bessere Elastizität der Haut. Zur Stimulation der Hautaktivität enthält es das einzigartige Fensebiome™-Peptid. Darüber hinaus enthält es eine natürliche Alternative zu Silikon sowie hochwirksame Antioxidantien wie Oliven-Squalan und natürliche Aminosäuren. Dermatologisch getestet. Allergenfreier frischer Duft.
3-5 Tropfen auf ein sauberes Gesicht auftragen und einwirken lassen.
Für den täglichen Gebrauch.
Alle Hauttypen.
Augenkontakt vermeiden.

PH-Wert 5,0
str : 30ml
100% vegan. 99% natürliche Inhaltsstoffe.
  • Vegetable alternative to silicone 6%
     Plantsil ist unsere Alternative zu Silikon, ein pflanzliches Öl aus Oliven mit hervorragender Streichfähigkeit, das die Haut weich macht. Sein langanhaltendes seidiges Gefühl auf der Haut erzeugt einen seidigen Schimmer. Macht die Haut einzigartig weich.
  • Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil Dosierung 3 %
    Ein starkes Peptid mit präbiotischem Ansatz und probiotischer Wirkung. Stimuliert die natürliche probiotische Aktivität der Haut und stärkt ihre Abwehrkräfte, indem nützliche Bakterien begünstigt werden, die die Immunantwort der Haut und die Integrität der physischen Barriere verbessern. Der einzigartige Mikrobiom-stimulierende Wirkstoff hilft, die Hautgesundheit für ein optimales Wohlbefinden wieder ins Gleichgewicht zu bringen.
  • Natural Olive Squalane 3%
     Plantsil ist unsere Alternative zu Silikon, ein pflanzliches Öl aus Oliven mit hervorragender Streichfähigkeit, das die Haut weich macht. Sein langanhaltendes seidiges Gefühl auf der Haut erzeugt einen seidigen Schimmer. Macht die Haut einzigartig weich.
  • Fensebiome™ Amino Acid Peptide 1%
    Ein starkes Peptid mit präbiotischem Ansatz und probiotischer Wirkung. Stimuliert die natürliche probiotische Aktivität der Haut und stärkt ihre Abwehrkräfte, indem es nützliche Bakterien begünstigt, die die Immunantwort der Haut und die Integrität ihrer physischen Barriere verbessert. Der einzigartige Mikrobiom-stimulierende Wirkstoff trägt durch Unterstützung einer ausgeglichenen Hautgesundheit zum Wohlbefinden bei.
  • Quora Noni Plant Active 1%
    Ein hervorragender und leistungsstarker Wirkstoff mit bioaktivem Effekt auf das Mikrobiom, der die Haut schützt und im Gleichgewicht hält und gleichzeitig einer Störung der Hautbarriere vorbeugt; aktive Reduktion der Porengröße; Regulierung von Talg und Hautunreinheiten, einschließlich fettiger, zu Akne neigender Haut.

  • Sensia Carota from Orange Carrot Roots 1%
    Ein beruhigender und reizlindernder Inhaltsstoff auf Glycerinbasis, der besonders für überempfindliche Haut geeignet ist. Ein Wirkstoff mit präbiotisch anregender Wirkung zur Unterstützung unserer natürlichen Hautmikrobiota.
  • Natürliche Extrakte aus Chicorée-Wurzeln 1%
    Prä- und probiotische hautmikrobiomfreundliche Extrakte aus der Wurzel der Chicorée-Pflanze. Ein starkes Stimulans mit präbiotischem Ansatz und probiotischer Wirkung, es unterstützt das Wachstum von Laktobazillen und blockiert das Eindringen von z.B. Pilze, verstärken die antimikrobielle Wirkung und stärken die Mikrobiota-Barriere der Haut.
  • Glycoin 0,5%
    Myrothamnus flabellifolia ist allgemein als sich wiederbelebende Pflanze bekannt, da sie abgestorbene Blätter bei Wassereinwirkung schnell wiederbelebt. Sie enthält anti-aging-Wirkstoffe, sowie entzündungshemmende, zellstärkende, energiespendende, vitalisierende Eigenschaften und spendet Nährstoffe, was einen positiven Effekt auf das Hautmikrobiom hat.
  • High efficacy Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5 0,5%
    Extrem hochwirksames Aminosäurepeptid (Tetrapeptid) mit doppelter Wirksamkeit, das Augenringe und Tränensäcke reduziert. 99% Natur gemäß ISO 16128 und explizit für die Augenpflege entwickelt.
  • Natural Vitamin E 0,5%
    Hat eine natürliche antioxidative Wirkung. Bekannt als das wichtigste Vitamin mit schützender Wirkung für die Haut. Es macht die Haut weich und glatt und hilft, Hautirritationen zu reduzieren.
Aqua, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Glycerin, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil Phytosterol Esters, Oryza Sativa Starch, Squalane, Pentylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Cichorium Intybus Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Mica, Inulin, Lauroyl Lysine, Fructose, Tocopherol, Levulinic Acid, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Cell Culture Lysate, Morinda Citrifolia Callus Culture Lysate, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Glucoside, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pectin, Butylene Glycol, Proline, Arginine, Serine, Glucose, Acetyl Heptapeptide-4, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Parfum, CI 77491, CI 77891.

Ausführliche Informationen zu den Inhaltsstoffen

Mit Rebiome haben Sie ein 14-tägiges Rückgaberecht.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen.

Versandzeit und -kosten hängen von Ihrem Standort ab und werden an der Kasse berechnet.

Was ist das Hautmikrobiom eigentlich?

Die Haut ist das größte Organ des Körpers. Sie besteht aus den Hautzellen und der individuellen Hautflora, auch Hautmikrobiom genannt. Das Hautmikrobiom ist ein Ökosystem von Mikroorganismen, die sich von Natur aus billionenfach auf der Haut befinden. Wir alle befinden uns in einer natürlichen Symbiose mit Bakterien, die für das bloße Auge unsichtbar auf der Hautoberfläche leben. Das Hautmikrobiom macht ungefähr 21% des gesamten Mikrobioms unseres Körpers aus. Es ist die erste Verteidigungslinie gegen Infektionen, definiert die Gesundheit der Haut und bietet eine Schutzbarriere gegen Krankheitserreger und andere äußere Faktoren, die die Gesundheit angreifen und schädigen können. Ein unausgeglichenes Mikrobiom kann zu Hauterkrankungen wie trockener, empfindlicher Haut oder sogar zu entzündlichen Hauterkrankungen wie Akne oder atopischer Dermatitis führen.

Read more
Wir haben Ihnen eine E-Mail mit einem Link zum Aktualisieren des Passworts geschickt.

Login

Passwort zurücksetzen

Wir werden Ihnen eine E-Mail zum Zurücksetzen des Passworts schicken.

Abbrechen

Or continue with

Begleiten Sie uns!

Wir senden Ihnen exklusive Angebote, Informationen zur Hautgesundheit und Neuigkeiten zur neuesten Produkteinführung

Product shot of ReGlow – Face Serum on a white background Package and product shot of ReGlow – Face Serum on a white background Product shot of ReGlow – Face Serum standing on a moss covered tree trunk

ReGlow – Face Serum

Day-long hydrating serum for natural beauty

Rebiome ReGlow is a microbiome rebalancing face serum that delivers powerful hydration and a radiant glow while rebalancing the skin microbiome and strengthening the skin’s natural barrier function.

Regular price
575,00 DKK
#2
Made in Denmark

Brightening Hydrating Light Shimmer
A healthy glow
Delivering a healthy, vibrant glow while hydrating and strengthening the skin microbiome and barrier, ReGlow Serum is a versatile three-in-one product packed with natural ingredients. Pre- and probiotic stimulating, powerful peptides enhance your natural beauty, leaving skin with a delicate and dewy shine and wonderfully smooth.

Balance and boost your skin microbiome
Rebiome ReGlow provides day-long hydration and protection for improved skin elasticity. Fensebiome™ peptide stimulates natural probiotic activity and hardworking antioxidants including olive squalane and natural amino acids prep and prime the skin. Containing a natural alternative to silicone, it also has a subtle, fresh fragrance. Leaves the skin highly nourished with light shimmer effect.
Apply 3-5 drops on a clean face and leave on.
For daily use.
All skin types.
Avoid eye contact.

pH værdi: 5.0
str: 30ml
natural content: 99% natural content
  • Vegetable alternative to silicone 6%
    Plantsil is our alternative to silicone. The vegetable-based softening oil derived from olives has excellent spreadability. Its silky texture has a long-lasting, satin-soft effect on skin. 
  • Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil dosage 3 %
    A powerful peptide with a prebiotic approach and probiotic effect. Stimulates the skin’s natural probiotic activity, boosting its defenses by favoring beneficial bacteria that improve skin immune response and physical barrier integrity. The unique microbiome-stimulating active helps to rebalance skin health for optimal wellbeing.
  • Natural Olive Squalane 3%
    A highly nutritional and active oil known for its strong antioxidant effects that help protect the skin against sunlight, it absorbs both toxins and heavy metals to protect against environmental stressors. Squalane also moisturises and softens the skin.
  • Fensebiome™ Amino Acid Peptide 1%
    A powerful peptide with a prebiotic approach and probiotic effect. Stimulates the skin’s natural probiotic activity, boosting its defenses by favoring beneficial bacteria that improve skin immune response and physical barrier integrity. The unique microbiome-stimulating active helps to rebalance skin health for optimal wellbeing.
  • Quora Noni Plant Active 1%
    A superior and powerful microbiome bioactive that protect and balance the skin, along with prevention of skin barrier disruption; active pore size reduction; regulation of sebum and skin imperfections including oily, acne-prone skin conditions.
  • Quora Noni Plant Active 1%
    A superior and powerful microbiome bioactive that protect and balance the skin, along with prevention of skin barrier disruption; active pore size reduction; regulation of sebum and skin imperfections including oily, acne-prone skin conditions.
  • Sensia Carota from Orange Carrot Roots 1%
    A glycerin-based soothing and anti-irritant ingredient derived from Daucus Carota Sativa root (orange carrot roots) stem cells, the plant cell cultures of Sensia Carota ensure multi-active benefits against daily environmental and chemical aggressors and age-defying protection against inflammation. Particularly suitable for hypersensitive and intolerant skin.
  • Natural Extracts from Chicory Roots 1%
    Pre- and probiotic skin microbiome-friendly extracts derived from the root of the chicory plant. A strong stimulant with a prebiotic approach and probiotic effect, it supports the growth of lactobacilli and blocks the invasion of e.g. fungi, boosting the anti-microbial effect and strengthening the skin’s microbiota barrier.
  • Glycoin 0,5%
    Myrothamnus flabellifolia is commonly known as the resurrection plant for its ability to quickly revive dead leaves when exposed to water, it contains anti-aging, anti-inflammatory, cell-boosting, energising, vitalising and nourishing properties which positively effect the skin microbiome. 
  • High efficacy Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5 0,5%
    A potent, high-efficacy amino acid peptide, it reduces dark circles and puffiness around the eyes. 99% natural according to ISO 16128. Formulated explicitly for the eye area.
  • Natural Vitamin E 0,5%
    With natural antioxidant effects and derived from natural sources, vitamin E is regarded as the most important skin-protective vitamin, helping to ensure skin is soft and smooth while reducing irritation.
Aqua, Hydrogenated Ethylhexyl Olivate, Glycerin, Crambe Abyssinica Seed Oil Phytosterol Esters, Oryza Sativa Starch, Squalane, Pentylene Glycol, Butyrospermum Parkii Oil, Cetyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Unsaponifiables, Cichorium Intybus Extract, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Glucoside, Mica, Inulin, Lauroyl Lysine, Fructose, Tocopherol, Levulinic Acid, Daucus Carota Sativa Root Cell Culture Lysate, Morinda Citrifolia Callus Culture Lysate, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Glucoside, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Lactic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Glyceryl Caprylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Ethylhexylglycerin, Pectin, Butylene Glycol, Proline, Arginine, Serine, Glucose, Acetyl Heptapeptide-4, Acetyl Tetrapeptide-5, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Parfum, CI 77491, CI 77891.

In-depth about ingredients

With Rebiome you have a 14-day right to return.
For more information read our Terms and conditions.

Shipping time and cost depends on your location and will be calculated at checkout.

What is the skin microbiome?

The skin is the body's largest organ, consisting of skin cells and individual skin flora, also called the skin microbiome. The skin microbiome is an ecosystem of microorganisms that naturally reside in their trillions on the skin. We all live in a natural symbiosis with bacteria that live on the surface of the skin, invisible to the naked eye. The skin microbiome represents approximately 21% of our total body microbiome. It is the first line of defence against infection, defining the health of the skin and providing a protective barrier against pathogens and other external factors that can attack and damage health. An unbalanced microbiome can lead to skin conditions such as dry, sensitive skin or even inflammatory skin diseases such as acne or atopic dermatitis.

Read more
We've sent you an email with a link to update your password.

Sign in

Reset your password

We will send you an email to reset your password.

Cancel

Or continue with

Join us!

We'll send you exclusive offers, education on skin health and news of the latest product launch